After uploading a bunch of clips to YouTube, I go into their editor and begin making cuts, combining clips together, etc. The problem is, after I published it, there is no way (that I can see) to go back and open up that project in the Video Editor again to make changes to the edit.
This wouldn't be so bad if I also couldn't figure out how to duplicate an edit project. So for example, if Im in the middle of editing a bunch of clips together, named "Project 1", how could I think "Save as..." or duplicate that project to "Project 1b."
Any ideas? The google help center on this is pretty sparse.