I have imported one project into another in Premier. After that I got all clips I had in old project visible in new one, at left. But I need only some of them. Unfortunately, when I am trying to delete clips, I get a message:
which makes me think, that if I agree, I will delete clip from both project.
But I don't want to touch old project. How to import clips leaving old project intact?